Contact Information

Feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns you may have regarding our company or products.

We look forward to hearing from you!

Wood Products

442 South 8th Street
Oakland, MD 21550, U.S.A.
Phone: 301-334-9451
Fax: 301-334-3054

For Domestic Inquiries, email:

Info@WoodProductsInc.com

Global Hardwoods

442 South 8th Street
Oakland, MD 21550, U.S.A.
Phone:301 334-9451
Fax:301 334-3054

 

GPS Coordinates:  39° 24' 20.50" N    -79° 24' 00.65" W

 

For Exporting Inquiries, email:

Jeff Messenger: JMessenger@GlobalHardwoods.com
Reg Messenger: RMessenger@GlobalHardwoods.com
Joe Moats: JMoats@WoodProductsInc.com
Ed Carr: ECarr@woodproductsinc.com
Brian Brown: BBrown@woodproductsinc.com